Faculty Advisory Board

Faculty Advisory Board, 2018-2019

Amy Garlin, Public Health: Office hours - TBA

Whitney Davis, Art History: Office hours - Wednesdays 2:30 - 4  (student sign-ups are through WeJoinIn link on the departmental website)

Brad DeLong, Economics: Office hours - 

Mariane Ferme, Anthropology: Office hours -  Thursday’s 12:15-2:30PM via a signup sheet outside 321 Kroeber or by emailing the professor for an appointment.

Erin Murphy Graham, Education. Office hours - 2-3 on Mondays or by appointment. Sign up here 

Donna JonesEnglish: Office Hours - 

Massimmo Mazzotti, History: Office Hours -  

Ramona Naddaff, Rhetoric:  Office hours - Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4:30-6:00

Dylan Riley, Sociology:  Office Hours -  

Chenxi TangGerman: Office Hours by appointment.

Leti Volpp, Law: Office Hours - Tuesdays 2-3PM



Peter Sahlins, History, Director ISF

Rakesh Bhandari, Associate Director ISF